Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Nov 02
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Mon Nov 06
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Arizona Coyotes
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 10
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 12
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Edmonton Oilers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 18
7:30pm
Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Mon Nov 20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 24
5:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Thu Nov 30
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 02
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Mon Dec 04
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Wed Dec 06
8:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 08
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Dec 12
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Colorado Avalanche
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 16
7:30pm
Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Thu Dec 28
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 30
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sun Jan 07
3:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Jan 09
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Thu Jan 11
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Jan 19
7:30pm
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sun Jan 21
12:30pm
Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Wed Jan 31
8:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sun Feb 04
12:30pm
Washington Capitals vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Feb 09
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sun Feb 11
3:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Feb 20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Feb 24
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Feb 27
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Mar 03
TBA
NHL Stadium Series: Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon Mar 12
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Mar 16
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Mar 20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Wed Mar 28
8:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Mar 30
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Thu Apr 05
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Apr 07
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Washington Capitals
Rogers Arena -
Vancouver, BC
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
Edmonton Oilers vs. Washington Capitals
Rogers Place -
Edmonton, ALB
Sun Oct 29
7:00pm
Calgary Flames vs. Washington Capitals
Scotiabank Saddledome -
Calgary, ALB
Thu Nov 02
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 04
7:00pm
Boston Bruins vs. Washington Capitals
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Mon Nov 06
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Arizona Coyotes
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 07
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals
KeyBank Center -
Buffalo, NY
Fri Nov 10
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 12
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Edmonton Oilers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 14
7:00pm
Nashville Predators vs. Washington Capitals
Bridgestone Arena -
Nashville, TN
Thu Nov 16
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche vs. Washington Capitals
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Sat Nov 18
7:30pm
Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Mon Nov 20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 24
5:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Thu Nov 30
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 02
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Mon Dec 04
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Wed Dec 06
8:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 08
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Mon Dec 11
7:00pm
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Dec 12
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Colorado Avalanche
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Thu Dec 14
7:00pm
Boston Bruins vs. Washington Capitals
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Dec 16
7:30pm
Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3