Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Jan 09
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Wed Jan 10
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Thu Jan 11
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Fri Jan 12
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 13
1:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 13
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun Jan 14
1:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun Jan 14
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Tue Jan 16
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Wed Jan 17
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Thu Jan 18
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Fri Jan 19
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 20
1:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 20
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun Jan 21
1:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun Jan 21
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Tue Jan 23
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Wed Jan 24
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Thu Jan 25
1:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Thu Jan 25
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Fri Jan 26
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 27
1:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 27
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun Jan 28
1:30pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Tue Jun 05
8:00pm
On Your Feet
Wed Jun 06
8:00pm
On Your Feet
Thu Jun 07
8:00pm
On Your Feet
Fri Jun 08
8:00pm
On Your Feet
Sat Jun 09
2:00pm
On Your Feet
Sat Jun 09
8:00pm
On Your Feet
Sun Jun 10
1:00pm
On Your Feet
Sun Jun 10
6:30pm
On Your Feet
< Prev 1 2
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Oct 21
2:00pm
On Your Feet
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
On Your Feet
Sun Oct 22
1:00pm
On Your Feet
Sun Oct 22
6:30pm
On Your Feet
Tue Oct 24
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Wed Oct 25
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
On Your Feet
Sat Oct 28
2:00pm
On Your Feet
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
On Your Feet
Sun Oct 29
2:00pm
On Your Feet
Sun Oct 29
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Tue Oct 31
8:00pm
On Your Feet
Ovens Auditorium -
Charlotte, NC
Wed Nov 01
8:00pm
On Your Feet
Ovens Auditorium -
Charlotte, NC
Thu Nov 02
8:00pm
On Your Feet
Ovens Auditorium -
Charlotte, NC
Fri Nov 03
8:00pm
On Your Feet
Ovens Auditorium -
Charlotte, NC
Sat Nov 04
2:00pm
On Your Feet
Ovens Auditorium -
Charlotte, NC
Sat Nov 04
8:00pm
On Your Feet
Ovens Auditorium -
Charlotte, NC
Sun Nov 05
1:30pm
On Your Feet
Ovens Auditorium -
Charlotte, NC
Sun Nov 05
7:00pm
On Your Feet
Ovens Auditorium -
Charlotte, NC
Tue Nov 07
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Wed Nov 08
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Thu Nov 09
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Fri Nov 10
7:30pm
On Your Feet
Sat Nov 11
2:00pm
On Your Feet
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14