Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Jan 30
7:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Oct 25
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Indiana Pacers
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Oct 27
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Target Center -
Minneapolis, MN
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Tue Oct 31
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
BMO Harris Bradley Center -
Milwaukee, WI
Fri Nov 03
8:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Boston Celtics
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Nov 05
6:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue Nov 07
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Golden 1 Center -
Sacramento, CA
Thu Nov 09
8:30pm
Denver Nuggets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Fri Nov 10
8:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Nov 12
6:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Dallas Mavericks
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Nov 15
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Chicago Bulls
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Nov 17
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
AT&T Center -
San Antonio, TX
Mon Nov 20
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Smoothie King Center -
New Orleans, LA
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Golden State Warriors
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Nov 24
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Detroit Pistons
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Nov 25
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed Nov 29
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Fri Dec 01
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Dec 03
6:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. San Antonio Spurs
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Dec 05
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Dec 07
9:00pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Arena Ciudad de México -
Mexico City, Ciudad de Mexico
Sat Dec 09
8:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
FedExForum -
Memphis, TN
Mon Dec 11
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Charlotte Hornets
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Dec 13
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Fri Dec 15
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4