Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Jan 19
7:30pm
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Oct 24
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Los Angeles Kings
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Mon Oct 30
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Canadian Tire Centre -
Ottawa, ONT
Thu Nov 02
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal Canadiens
Xcel Energy Center -
Saint Paul, MN
Sat Nov 04
6:00pm
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Bell MTS Place -
Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Nov 05
6:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Tue Nov 07
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Thu Nov 09
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Sat Nov 11
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Tue Nov 14
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Thu Nov 16
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Sat Nov 18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Tue Nov 21
7:30pm
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Bridgestone Arena -
Nashville, TN
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Mon Nov 27
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Wed Nov 29
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Thu Nov 30
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
Sat Dec 02
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Tue Dec 05
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. St. Louis Blues
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Thu Dec 07
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Sat Dec 09
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Thu Dec 14
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Sat Dec 16
7:00pm
NHL 100 Classic: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
TD Place Stadium -
Ottawa, ONT
< Prev 1 2 3