Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Aug 31
TBA
Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Nationals Park -
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 01
TBA
Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Nationals Park -
Washington, DC
Sun Sep 02
TBA
Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Nationals Park -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Mar 24
TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Hohokam Park -
Mesa, AZ
Thu Mar 29
1:10pm
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Petco Park -
San Diego, CA
Fri Mar 30
7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Petco Park -
San Diego, CA
Sat Mar 31
5:40pm
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Petco Park -
San Diego, CA
Mon Apr 02
1:00pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Tue Apr 03
6:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Wed Apr 04
6:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Thu Apr 05
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Fri Apr 06
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Sat Apr 07
6:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Sun Apr 08
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Mon Apr 09
7:15pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium -
St. Louis, MO
Tue Apr 10
7:15pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium -
St. Louis, MO
Wed Apr 11
12:15pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium -
St. Louis, MO
Fri Apr 13
TBA
New York Mets vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Sat Apr 14
TBA
New York Mets vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Sun Apr 15
TBA
New York Mets vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Mon Apr 16
6:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Tue Apr 17
6:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Wed Apr 18
12:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Thu Apr 19
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Fri Apr 20
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Sat Apr 21
6:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Sun Apr 22
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Tue Apr 24
TBA
Kansas City Royals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7