Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Jan 17
6:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas vs. Villanova Wildcats
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Nov 10
6:30pm
Villanova Wildcats vs. Columbia Lions
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Nov 14
6:30pm
Villanova Wildcats vs. Nicholls State Colonels
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Nov 17
5:00pm
Villanova Wildcats vs. Lafayette Leopards (MEN) & Villanova Wildcats vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks (WOMEN)
PPL Center -
Allentown, PA
Sat Dec 02
5:30pm
St. Joseph's Hawks vs. Villanova Wildcats
Michael J. Hagan Arena -
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Dec 05
7:00pm
Jimmy V Classic: UConn Huskies vs. Syracuse Orange & Villanova Wildcats vs. Gonzaga Bulldogs
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Dec 10
1:00pm
Villanova Wildcats vs. La Salle Explorers
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Dec 13
7:00pm
Temple Owls vs. Villanova Wildcats
Liacouras Center -
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Dec 22
8:30pm
Villanova Wildcats vs. Hofstra Pride
Wed Dec 27
6:30pm
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Villanova Wildcats
Wintrust Arena -
Chicago, IL
Sat Dec 30
4:00pm
Butler Bulldogs vs. Villanova Wildcats
Hinkle Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jan 06
8:00pm
Villanova Wildcats vs. Marquette Golden Eagles
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jan 10
8:00pm
Villanova Wildcats vs. Xavier Musketeers
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jan 13
8:00pm
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Villanova Wildcats
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Jan 17
6:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas vs. Villanova Wildcats
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 20
12:00pm
UConn Huskies vs. Villanova Wildcats
XL Center -
Hartford, CT
Tue Jan 23
6:30pm
Villanova Wildcats vs. Providence Friars
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Jan 28
12:00pm
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Villanova Wildcats
BMO Harris Bradley Center -
Milwaukee, WI
Thu Feb 01
6:30pm
Villanova Wildcats vs. Creighton Bluejays
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Feb 04
12:00pm
Villanova Wildcats vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Feb 07
7:00pm
Villanova Wildcats vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Feb 10
12:00pm
Villanova Wildcats vs. Butler Bulldogs
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Feb 14
7:00pm
Providence Friars vs. Villanova Wildcats
Dunkin Donuts Center -
Providence, RI
Sat Feb 17
4:30pm
Xavier Musketeers vs. Villanova Wildcats
Cintas Center -
Cincinnati, OH
Wed Feb 21
8:30pm
Villanova Wildcats vs. DePaul Blue Demons
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Feb 24
1:30pm
Creighton Bluejays vs. Villanova Wildcats
< Prev 1 2