Yankee Stadium Information and Schedule

One East 161st Street

NY 10451

Our toll free number for

Yankee Stadium event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Yankee Stadium events. Yankee Stadium ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Yankee Stadium ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Yankee Stadium tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Oct 26
TBA
MLS Playoffs Knockout Round: New York City FC vs. TBD (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Fri Oct 27
TBA
World Series: New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Sat Oct 28
TBA
World Series: New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Sun Oct 29
TBA
World Series: New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Mon Oct 30
TBA
MLS Playoffs Eastern Conference Semifinals: New York City FC vs. TBD - Home Leg (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Tue Nov 21
TBA
MLS Playoffs Eastern Conference Finals: New York City FC vs. TBD - Home Leg (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Wed Dec 27
5:15pm
New Era Pinstripe Bowl
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Mon Apr 02
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Wed Apr 04
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Thu Apr 05
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Fri Apr 06
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Sat Apr 07
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Sun Apr 08
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Mon Apr 16
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Miami Marlins
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Tue Apr 17
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Miami Marlins
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Thu Apr 19
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Fri Apr 20
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Sat Apr 21
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Sun Apr 22
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Mon Apr 23
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Tue Apr 24
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Wed Apr 25
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Thu Apr 26
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Fri May 04
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Sat May 05
TBA
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled