Toyota Center - TX Information and Schedule

1510 Polk Street

TX 77002

Our toll free number for

Toyota Center - TX event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Toyota Center - TX events. Toyota Center - TX ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Toyota Center - TX ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Toyota Center - TX tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Mon Oct 23
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Tue Oct 24
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed Oct 25
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Mon Oct 30
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sun Nov 05
6:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Tue Nov 07
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed Nov 08
8:00pm
Jay-Z
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Thu Nov 09
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Fri Nov 10
8:00pm
Guns N' Roses
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sat Nov 11
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sun Nov 12
7:00pm
Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Tue Nov 14
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Toronto Raptors
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Thu Nov 16
7:30pm
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sat Nov 18
6:15pm
WWE: NXT Takeover - Wargames
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sun Nov 19
6:30pm
WWE: Survivor Series
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Mon Nov 20
6:30pm
WWE: Raw
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Tue Nov 21
6:45pm
WWE: Smackdown
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Mon Nov 27
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed Nov 29
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Indiana Pacers
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sun Dec 03
7:30pm
Lady Gaga
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Mon Dec 11
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed Dec 13
8:30pm
Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Fri Dec 15
8:30pm
Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2 3
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled