The Barns At Wolf Trap Information and Schedule

1645 Trap Road

VA 22182

Our toll free number for

The Barns At Wolf Trap event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all The Barns At Wolf Trap events. The Barns At Wolf Trap ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all The Barns At Wolf Trap ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order The Barns At Wolf Trap tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
Sachal Ensemble
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Thu Nov 02
8:00pm
Rodney Crowell
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Sun Nov 05
3:00pm
Attacca Quartet
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Wed Nov 08
8:00pm
JD Souther
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Sat Nov 11
3:00pm
George Winston
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Sat Nov 11
8:00pm
George Winston
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Mon Nov 13
8:00pm
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Tue Nov 14
8:00pm
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Wed Nov 15
8:00pm
Justin Townes Earle
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Thu Nov 16
8:00pm
California Guitar Trio
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Fri Nov 17
8:00pm
The Quebe Sisters
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Sat Nov 18
8:00pm
Evening of Indian Dance
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Sun Nov 19
2:00pm
John Eaton
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Sat Nov 25
8:00pm
Newmyer Flyer: The Songs of Burt Bacharach & Hal David
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Tue Nov 28
8:00pm
David Crosby
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Wed Nov 29
8:00pm
David Crosby
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Thu Nov 30
8:00pm
Loudon Wainwright III
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Fri Dec 01
8:00pm
Eileen Ivers
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Sun Dec 03
3:00pm
Washington Symphonic Brass: Home For The Holidays
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Sat Jan 20
8:00pm
Lucy Kaplansky & Heather Maloney
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Sun Jan 21
3:00pm
Krakauer-Tagg Duo
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Fri Jan 26
8:00pm
Aaron Tveit
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Sat Jan 27
8:00pm
Aaron Tveit
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Wed Jan 31
8:00pm
International Guitar Night
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
Thu Feb 01
8:00pm
International Guitar Night
The Barns At Wolf Trap -
Vienna, VA
< Prev 1 2 3
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled