Tally Ho Theater Information and Schedule

19 W Market St.

Leesburg, Virginia 20175

Our toll free number for

Tally Ho Theater event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all events at Tally Ho Theater in Leesburg, Virginia. Tally Ho Theater ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Tally Ho Theater ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Tally Ho Theater tickets in Leesburg, Virginia online or call locally toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Jul 27
7:00pm
Sister Hazel
Tally Ho Theater -
Leesburg, VA
Sat Jul 28
8:30pm
Boat House Row
Tally Ho Theater -
Leesburg, VA
Sun Jul 29
6:00pm
The Capitol Steps
Tally Ho Theater -
Leesburg, VA
Sat Aug 04
8:30pm
Jake Shimabukuro
Tally Ho Theater -
Leesburg, VA
Sat Aug 18
8:00pm
Spyro Gyra
Tally Ho Theater -
Leesburg, VA
Sat Aug 25
8:30pm
Wanted DOA - Tribute to Bon Jovi
Tally Ho Theater -
Leesburg, VA
Sat Sep 15
7:00pm
Live Wire - AC/DC Tribute
Tally Ho Theater -
Leesburg, VA
Fri Oct 26
7:00pm
Bodeans
Tally Ho Theater -
Leesburg, VA
Sat Nov 10
5:00pm
Chad Dukes Veterans Day Jamboree
Tally Ho Theater -
Leesburg, VA
Sat Nov 17
7:00pm
Kix
Tally Ho Theater -
Leesburg, VA
< Prev 1 Next >
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled
google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html