Staples Center Information and Schedule

1111 S Figueroa St.

CA 90015

Our toll free number for

Staples Center event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Staples Center events. Staples Center ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Staples Center ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Staples Center tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Jan 19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Indiana Pacers
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 20
8:00pm
Calibash: Jennifer Lopez, J Balvin, Ozuna & Bad Bunny
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jan 21
12:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New York Knicks
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jan 21
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings vs. New York Rangers
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Mon Jan 22
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jan 23
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jan 24
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Boston Celtics
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jan 25
7:00pm
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jan 26
8:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 27
8:00pm
Pepe Aguilar
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jan 30
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Feb 01
8:00pm
The Killers & Alex Cameron
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Feb 02
8:00pm
The Killers & Alex Cameron
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 03
12:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Chicago Bulls
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 03
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings vs. Arizona Coyotes
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Mon Feb 05
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Feb 06
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Feb 07
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Feb 08
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Feb 16
6:00pm
NBA Rising Stars Challenge
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 17
TBA
NBA All Star Saturday Night
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Feb 18
TBA
NBA All Star Game
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Feb 22
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings vs. Dallas Stars
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Feb 23
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 24
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled