Scottrade Center Information and Schedule

1401 Clark Avenue

MO 63103

Our toll free number for

Scottrade Center event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Scottrade Center events. Scottrade Center ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Scottrade Center ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Scottrade Center tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Oct 25
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Mon Oct 30
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Thu Nov 02
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Sat Nov 04
6:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Thu Nov 09
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Arizona Coyotes
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Sat Nov 11
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. New York Islanders
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Thu Nov 16
7:30pm
Lady Gaga
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Tue Nov 21
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Wed Nov 22
6:30pm
Guns and Hoses
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Fri Nov 24
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Wed Nov 29
8:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Fri Dec 01
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Sat Dec 02
8:00pm
Jim Gaffigan
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Thu Dec 07
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Fri Dec 08
7:00pm
Casting Crowns & For King and Country
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Sat Dec 09
2:00pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Sat Dec 09
7:00pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Sun Dec 10
6:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Tue Dec 12
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Thu Dec 14
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Sat Dec 16
6:00pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Tue Dec 26
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Tue Dec 26
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
< Prev 1 2 3
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled