Quicken Loans Arena Information and Schedule

One Center Court

OH 44115

Our toll free number for

Quicken Loans Arena event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Quicken Loans Arena events. Quicken Loans Arena ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Quicken Loans Arena ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Quicken Loans Arena tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Chicago Bulls
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
Guns N' Roses
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Oct 27
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. Ontario Reign
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Oct 28
1:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. Ontario Reign
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sun Oct 29
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New York Knicks
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Tue Oct 31
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. Rockford Icehogs
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Wed Nov 01
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Nov 04
5:00pm
An Evening With Scott Hamilton & Friends
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sun Nov 05
3:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Tue Nov 07
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Thu Nov 16
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Nov 17
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Nov 18
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sun Nov 19
8:00pm
Jay-Z
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Nov 24
1:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. Texas Stars
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Nov 24
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. Texas Stars
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Tue Nov 28
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Miami Heat
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Dec 01
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Dec 02
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sun Dec 03
7:30pm
Janet Jackson
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Wed Dec 06
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Sacramento Kings
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Dec 08
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. Chicago Wolves
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Dec 09
1:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. Chicago Wolves
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled