NRG Stadium Information and Schedule

One Reliant Park

TX 77054

Our toll free number for

NRG Stadium event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all NRG Stadium events. NRG Stadium ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all NRG Stadium ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order NRG Stadium tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Nov 05
12:00pm
Houston Texans vs. Indianapolis Colts
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Wed Nov 08
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Thu Nov 09
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Fri Nov 10
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Fri Nov 10
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sat Nov 11
11:30am
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sat Nov 11
3:30pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sat Nov 11
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sun Nov 12
1:30pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sun Nov 12
5:30pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sun Nov 19
12:00pm
Houston Texans vs. Arizona Cardinals
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sat Dec 02
3:30pm
SWAC Football Championship
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sun Dec 10
12:00pm
Houston Texans vs. San Francisco 49ers
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Mon Dec 25
3:30pm
Houston Texans vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Wed Dec 27
8:00pm
AdvoCare Texas Bowl
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sat Jan 13
6:30pm
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sat Jan 27
7:00pm
Monster Jam
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sat Feb 10
7:00pm
Monster Jam
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sun Feb 11
7:00pm
Monster Jam
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Tue Feb 27
TBA
Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo: Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Wed Feb 28
TBA
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Thu Mar 01
TBA
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Fri Mar 02
TBA
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Sun Mar 04
TBA
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled