Madison Square Garden Information and Schedule

4 Pennsylvania Plaza

NY 10001

Our toll free number for

Madison Square Garden event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Madison Square Garden events. Madison Square Garden ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Madison Square Garden ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Madison Square Garden tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Jan 20
12:00pm
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Jan 20
8:00pm
Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey vs. Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue Jan 30
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Thu Feb 01
7:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Feb 03
12:00pm
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Duke Blue Devils
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Feb 04
12:00pm
New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue Feb 06
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Feb 07
8:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Boston Bruins
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Feb 09
7:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Calgary Flames
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Feb 12
TBA
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show - 2 Day Pass
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Feb 12
8:00pm
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue Feb 13
7:30pm
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Feb 14
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Thu Feb 15
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Feb 16
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Feb 17
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Feb 18
12:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Feb 21
8:00pm
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Thu Feb 22
8:00pm
Ricardo Arjona
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Feb 23
7:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Minnesota Wild
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Feb 24
12:00pm
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Feb 24
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Feb 25
7:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Feb 26
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Feb 28
TBA
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Pass
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled