Kennedy Center Theatre Lab Information and Schedule

2700 F Street Nw

DC 20566

Our toll free number for

Kennedy Center Theatre Lab event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Kennedy Center Theatre Lab events. Kennedy Center Theatre Lab ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Kennedy Center Theatre Lab ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Kennedy Center Theatre Lab tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Dec 15
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 16
3:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 16
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sun Dec 17
3:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sun Dec 17
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Tue Dec 19
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Wed Dec 20
3:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Wed Dec 20
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Thu Dec 21
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 22
3:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 22
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 23
3:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 23
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Tue Dec 26
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Wed Dec 27
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Thu Dec 28
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 29
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 30
3:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 30
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sun Dec 31
3:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sun Dec 31
8:00pm
The Second City: Twist York Dickens
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Wed Jan 17
8:00pm
Company E: I Never Dreamed It Could Be Like This: Bernstein at 100
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Thu Jan 18
8:00pm
Company E: I Never Dreamed It Could Be Like This: Bernstein at 100
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Fri Jan 19
8:00pm
Company E: I Never Dreamed It Could Be Like This: Bernstein at 100
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 20
3:00pm
Company E: I Never Dreamed It Could Be Like This: Bernstein at 100
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled