Kennedy Center Opera House Information and Schedule

2700 F Street, Nw.

Washington, District Of Columbia 20566

Our toll free number for

Kennedy Center Opera House event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all events at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, District Of Columbia. Kennedy Center Opera House ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Kennedy Center Opera House ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Kennedy Center Opera House tickets in Washington, District Of Columbia online or call locally toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Apr 28
7:00pm
Washington National Opera: Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Wed May 02
7:30pm
Washington National Opera: Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Fri May 04
7:30pm
Washington National Opera: Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat May 05
7:00pm
Washington National Opera: Candide
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Mon May 07
7:00pm
Washington National Opera: Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Wed May 09
7:30pm
Washington National Opera: Candide
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Fri May 11
7:30pm
Washington National Opera: Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat May 12
7:00pm
Washington National Opera: Candide
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun May 13
2:00pm
Washington National Opera: Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Mon May 14
7:00pm
Washington National Opera: Candide
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Thu May 17
7:30pm
Washington National Opera: Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Fri May 18
7:30pm
Washington National Opera: Candide
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat May 19
7:00pm
Washington National Opera: Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun May 20
12:00pm
Washington National Opera: Candide
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun May 20
6:00pm
WNO Opera Gala Concert: Celebrating Leonard Bernstein at 100
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Tue May 22
7:30pm
Washington National Opera: Candide
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Thu May 24
7:30pm
Washington National Opera: Candide
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat May 26
7:00pm
Washington National Opera: Candide
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Tue May 29
7:30pm
Ballet Nacional De Cuba: Don Quixote & Giselle
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Wed May 30
7:30pm
Ballet Nacional De Cuba: Don Quixote & Giselle
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Thu May 31
7:30pm
Ballet Nacional De Cuba: Don Quixote & Giselle
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 01
7:30pm
Ballet Nacional De Cuba: Don Quixote & Giselle
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 02
1:30pm
Ballet Nacional De Cuba: Don Quixote & Giselle
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 02
7:30pm
Ballet Nacional De Cuba: Don Quixote & Giselle
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun Jun 03
1:30pm
Ballet Nacional De Cuba: Don Quixote & Giselle
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled