Kennedy Center Opera House Information and Schedule

2700 F Street, Nw.

Washington, District Of Columbia 20566

Our toll free number for

Kennedy Center Opera House event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all events at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, District Of Columbia. Kennedy Center Opera House ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Kennedy Center Opera House ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Kennedy Center Opera House tickets in Washington, District Of Columbia online or call locally toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Jun 21
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 22
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 23
1:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 23
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun Jun 24
1:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun Jun 24
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Tue Jun 26
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Wed Jun 27
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Thu Jun 28
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 29
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 30
1:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 30
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 01
1:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 01
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Tue Jul 03
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 05
1:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 05
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 06
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 07
1:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 07
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 08
1:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 08
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Tue Jul 10
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Wed Jul 11
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 12
7:30pm
Hamilton
Kennedy Center Opera House -
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled
google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html