Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Information and Schedule

2700 F Street Nw

DC 20566

Our toll free number for

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater events. Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Oct 04
8:00pm
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 05
8:00pm
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 06
8:00pm
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 07
2:00pm
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 07
8:00pm
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 08
2:00pm
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 08
8:00pm
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 14
8:00pm
Leslie Odom Jr.
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 15
8:00pm
Leslie Odom Jr.
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 20
8:00pm
Carrie Mae Weems
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
Dizzy Gillespie Centennial Celebration
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Mon Nov 06
7:00pm
Alcina
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 14
7:30pm
Washington National Opera: Alcina
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 17
7:30pm
Washington National Opera: Alcina
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 24
4:00pm
Gobsmacked!
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 24
8:00pm
Gobsmacked!
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 25
2:00pm
Gobsmacked!
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 25
8:00pm
Gobsmacked!
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 26
2:00pm
Gobsmacked!
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Thu Nov 30
8:00pm
Renee Fleming Voices: Angelique Kidjo
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 01
8:00pm
Camille Brown
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 02
8:00pm
Camille Brown
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Wed Dec 06
8:00pm
Private Confessions
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Thu Dec 07
8:00pm
Private Confessions
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 08
8:00pm
Private Confessions
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater -
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled