Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Information and Schedule

2700 F Street Nw.

Washington, District Of Columbia 20566

Our toll free number for

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all events at Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater in Washington, District Of Columbia. Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater tickets in Washington, District Of Columbia online or call locally toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Jul 22
2:00pm
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations
Tue Jul 31
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Wed Aug 01
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Thu Aug 02
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Fri Aug 03
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Sat Aug 04
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Sat Aug 04
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Sun Aug 05
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Sun Aug 05
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Tue Aug 07
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Wed Aug 08
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Thu Aug 09
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Fri Aug 10
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Sat Aug 11
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Sat Aug 11
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Sun Aug 12
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Sun Aug 12
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Tue Aug 14
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Wed Aug 15
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Thu Aug 16
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Fri Aug 17
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Sat Aug 18
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Sat Aug 18
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Sun Aug 19
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Sun Aug 19
8:00pm
The Color Purple
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled
google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html