Kennedy Center Concert Hall Information and Schedule

2700 F Street Nw.

Washington, District Of Columbia 20566

Our toll free number for

Kennedy Center Concert Hall event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all events at Kennedy Center Concert Hall in Washington, District Of Columbia. Kennedy Center Concert Hall ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Kennedy Center Concert Hall ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Kennedy Center Concert Hall tickets in Washington, District Of Columbia online or call locally toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed May 23
8:00pm
Itzhak Perlman, Pinchas Zukerman & Rohan de Silva
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Wed May 30
8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Jurassic World
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 01
8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Emil de Cou - Space, The Next Frontier
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 02
8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Emil de Cou - Space, The Next Frontier
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Sun Jun 03
8:00pm
Lea Michele & Darren Criss
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Thu Jun 07
7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Mendelssohn & Walton
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 09
8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Mendelssohn & Walton
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Tue Jun 12
8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Beethoven & Mozart
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Wed Jun 13
8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Beethoven & Mozart
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 15
11:30am
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Haydn & Strauss
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 15
8:00pm
Gonzalo Rubalcaba & Chucho Valdes
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 16
8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Haydn & Strauss
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Mon Jun 18
8:00pm
Masterworks Festival Chorus: Anton Armstrong - Durufle's Requiem
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Tue Jun 19
8:00pm
Audra McDonald
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 22
8:00pm
Melissa Etheridge
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 23
8:00pm
Melissa Etheridge
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Wed Jun 27
8:00pm
Gregory Porter
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 29
9:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Ben Folds
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 30
8:00pm
Stephen Stills & Judy Collins
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 12
8:00pm
Jeff Foxworthy
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 19
8:00pm
Derek Smalls
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
7:00pm
Patton Oswalt
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
9:30pm
Patton Oswalt
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 27
8:00pm
Raphael Saadiq
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 28
8:00pm
Alan Cumming
Kennedy Center Concert Hall -
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled