KFC Yum! Center Information and Schedule

1 Arena Plaza

KY 40209

Our toll free number for

KFC Yum! Center event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all KFC Yum! Center events. KFC Yum! Center ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all KFC Yum! Center ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order KFC Yum! Center tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Oct 24
8:00pm
The Eagles
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Mon Oct 30
7:00pm
Exhibition: Louisville Cardinals vs. Kentucky Wesleyan Panthers
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Fri Nov 03
7:30pm
Guns N' Roses
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Tue Nov 07
7:00pm
Exhibition: Louisville Cardinals vs. Bellarmine Knights
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Nov 11
8:00pm
Louisville 90's Block Party: Guy, Teddy Riley, Monica, Jagged Edge & Dru Hill
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sun Nov 12
2:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. George Mason Patriots
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Mon Nov 13
7:30pm
Lady Gaga
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Fri Nov 17
7:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Tue Nov 21
7:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Southern Illinois Salukis
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Fri Nov 24
7:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. St. Francis (PA) Red Flash
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Fri Dec 01
8:00pm
Janet Jackson
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sun Dec 03
4:00pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs. Seton Hall Pirates
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Wed Dec 06
7:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Siena Saints
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Dec 09
2:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Indiana Hoosiers
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sun Dec 10
5:00pm
WWE: Live
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Mon Dec 11
7:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Bryant Bulldogs
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Wed Dec 20
9:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Albany Great Danes
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Dec 23
TBA
Louisville Cardinals vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Tue Jan 02
9:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Fri Jan 12
7:00pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Jan 13
4:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sun Jan 14
2:00pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sun Jan 21
12:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Boston College Eagles
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Jan 27
8:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Feb 03
4:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Florida State Seminoles
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
< Prev 1 2
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled