Globe Life Park Information and Schedule

1000 Ballpark Way

TX 76011

Our toll free number for

Globe Life Park event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Globe Life Park events. Globe Life Park ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Globe Life Park ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Globe Life Park tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Mar 29
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Fri Mar 30
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sat Mar 31
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sun Apr 01
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Fri Apr 06
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sun Apr 08
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Mon Apr 09
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Tue Apr 10
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Wed Apr 11
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Fri Apr 20
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sat Apr 21
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sun Apr 22
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Mon Apr 23
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Tue Apr 24
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Wed Apr 25
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Thu May 03
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Fri May 04
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sat May 05
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sun May 06
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Mon May 07
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Tue May 08
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Wed May 09
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Mon May 21
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Tue May 22
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled