Fenway Park Information and Schedule

4 Yawkey Way

MA 02215

Our toll free number for

Fenway Park event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Fenway Park events. Fenway Park ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Fenway Park ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Fenway Park tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Apr 05
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sun Apr 08
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Tue Apr 10
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Wed Apr 11
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Thu Apr 12
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Fri Apr 13
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Apr 14
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sun Apr 15
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Mon Apr 16
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Fri Apr 27
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Mon Apr 30
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Tue May 01
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Wed May 02
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Mon May 14
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Tue May 15
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Wed May 16
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Fri May 18
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat May 19
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sun May 20
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Fri May 25
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat May 26
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sun May 27
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled