Fenway Park Information and Schedule

4 Yawkey Way

MA 02215

Our toll free number for

Fenway Park event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Fenway Park events. Fenway Park ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Fenway Park ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Fenway Park tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Mon Sep 25
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Tue Sep 26
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Wed Sep 27
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Thu Sep 28
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Fri Sep 29
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sun Oct 01
3:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Tue Oct 03
TBA
AL Wild Card Game: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Thu Oct 05
TBA
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Fri Oct 06
TBA
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Wed Oct 11
TBA
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Fri Oct 13
TBA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Oct 14
TBA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Fri Oct 20
TBA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Oct 21
TBA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Tue Oct 24
TBA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Wed Oct 25
TBA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Tue Oct 31
TBA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Wed Nov 01
TBA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Fri Nov 10
7:00pm
Brown Bears vs. Dartmouth Big Green
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Nov 11
4:00pm
UMass Minutemen vs. Maine Black Bears
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Nov 18
7:00pm
UConn Huskies vs. Boston College Eagles
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sun Nov 19
TBA
Fenway Hurling Classic and Irish Festival
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Thu Apr 05
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled