Fenway Park Information and Schedule

4 Yawkey Way.

Boston, Massachusetts 02215

Call toll free number for

Fenway Park event tickets

Buy tickets to all events at Fenway Park in Boston, Massachusetts. Fenway Park ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Fenway Park ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Fenway Park tickets in Boston, Massachusetts online or call locally toll free 

All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Aug 17
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Aug 18
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sun Aug 19
1:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Mon Aug 20
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Tue Aug 21
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Wed Aug 22
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Thu Aug 23
1:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Tue Aug 28
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Wed Aug 29
6:35pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sun Sep 02
6:30pm
Pearl Jam
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Tue Sep 04
6:30pm
Pearl Jam
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Fri Sep 07
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Sep 08
4:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sun Sep 09
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Tue Sep 11
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Wed Sep 12
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Thu Sep 13
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Fri Sep 14
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Sep 15
4:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sun Sep 16
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Mon Sep 24
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Tue Sep 25
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Wed Sep 26
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Fri Sep 28
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled