EagleBank Arena Information and Schedule

4400 University Dr

VA 22030

Our toll free number for

EagleBank Arena event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all EagleBank Arena events. EagleBank Arena ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all EagleBank Arena ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order EagleBank Arena tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Feb 24
6:00pm
George Mason Patriots vs. UMass Minutemen
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sun Feb 25
1:00pm
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sun Feb 25
4:00pm
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sat Mar 03
7:00pm
George Mason Patriots vs. Richmond Spiders
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sat Mar 10
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sun Mar 11
7:00pm
Ricardo Montaner
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sat Mar 17
7:30pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sun Mar 18
2:00pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Fri Mar 23
8:00pm
Maluma
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sun Mar 25
5:00pm
WWE: Live - Road To Wrestlemania
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Fri Mar 30
7:00pm
Ilaiyaraaja - Telugu Performance
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sat Mar 31
4:00pm
Ilaiyaraaja - Tamil Performance
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Thu Apr 12
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Fri Apr 13
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Fri Apr 13
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sat Apr 14
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sat Apr 14
2:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sat Apr 14
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sun Apr 15
12:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sun Apr 15
4:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Thu Jun 21
8:00pm
Enanitos Verdes & Hombres G
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sat Sep 22
6:45pm
PBR 25th Anniversary Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Sun Sep 23
1:45pm
PBR 25th Anniversary Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
< Prev 1 Next >
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled