Comerica Park Information and Schedule

2100 Woodward Avenue

MI 48201

Our toll free number for

Comerica Park event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Comerica Park events. Comerica Park ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Comerica Park ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Comerica Park tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Mar 29
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Sat Mar 31
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Sun Apr 01
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Mon Apr 02
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Tue Apr 03
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Wed Apr 04
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Fri Apr 13
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Sat Apr 14
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Sun Apr 15
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Tue Apr 17
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Wed Apr 18
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Thu Apr 19
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Fri Apr 20
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Sat Apr 21
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Sun Apr 22
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Mon Apr 30
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Tue May 01
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Wed May 02
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Fri May 11
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Seattle Mariners
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Sat May 12
4:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Seattle Mariners
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Sun May 13
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Seattle Mariners
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Mon May 14
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Tue May 15
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Wed May 16
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Fri May 25
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled