Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium Information and Schedule

881 7th Ave

NY 10019

Our toll free number for

Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium events. Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia: Sir Antonio Pappano - Sciarrino & Mahler
Sun Oct 22
2:00pm
Adam Gyorgy
Mon Oct 23
8:00pm
Renee Fleming
Wed Oct 25
7:00pm
Israel Philharmonic Orchestra: Zubin Mehta, Itzhak Perlman & Pinchas Zukerman - All Mozart Program
Thu Oct 26
8:00pm
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
The New York Pops: Steven Reineke
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
Daniil Trifonov: Barber, Rachmaninoff & Chopin
Mon Oct 30
8:00pm
China NCPA Orchestra: Lu Jia & Lang Lang - Chen, Chengzong & Sibelius
Wed Nov 01
8:00pm
Marc-Andre Hamelin: Liszt, Feinberg, Debussy & Godowsky
Thu Nov 02
7:00pm
MasterVoices
Fri Nov 03
7:30pm
The Orchestra Now
Sun Nov 05
7:00pm
Pathways to Paris: Patti Smith, Talib Kweli & Cat Power
Mon Nov 06
8:00pm
Oratorio Society Of New York
Tue Nov 07
8:00pm
Israel Philharmonic Orchestra: Zubin Mehta - Poznansky, Beethoven & Strauss
Wed Nov 08
8:00pm
Israel Philharmonic Orchestra: Zubin Mehta - Mahler
Thu Nov 09
8:00pm
Israel Philharmonic Orchestra: Zubin Mehta - Weber, Tchaikovsky & Schubert
Sat Nov 11
8:00pm
Brian Regan
Mon Nov 13
7:30pm
The Children's Monologues
Tue Nov 14
8:00pm
Mariinsky Orchestra: Valery Gergiev - Shostakovich, Prokofiev & Scriabin
Wed Nov 15
7:00pm
Mariinsky Orchestra: Valery Gergiev - Strauss, Trifonov & Prokofiev
Fri Nov 17
8:00pm
The New York Pops: Steven Reineke
Sat Nov 18
7:00pm
Canterbury Choral Society
Sun Nov 19
2:00pm
New York Youth Symphony
Sun Nov 19
8:30pm
Distinguished Concerts Orchestra & Distinguished Concerts Singers International
Mon Nov 20
8:00pm
American Festival Choir: Point of Grace & Charles Billingsley - Christmas In New York
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled