Barclays Center Information and Schedule

620 Atlantic Avenue.

Brooklyn, New York 11217

Our toll free number for

Barclays Center event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all events at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. Barclays Center ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Barclays Center ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Barclays Center tickets in Brooklyn, New York online or call locally toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Jun 21
7:00pm
NBA Draft
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Jun 26
7:00pm
Paramore & Foster The People
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Jun 27
8:00pm
Sam Smith
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Jul 11
8:00pm
Got7
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jul 13
2:30pm
Joel Osteen
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jul 13
7:30pm
Joel Osteen
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Jul 14
7:30pm
Shania Twain
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Mon Jul 16
7:00pm
Chris Brown
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jul 27
TBA
Overwatch League Grand Finals - 2 Day Pass
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Aug 18
7:15pm
WWE: NXT Takeover
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Aug 19
6:30pm
WWE: Summerslam
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Mon Aug 20
7:30pm
WWE: Raw
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Aug 21
7:30pm
WWE: Smackdown
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Aug 24
7:00pm
Big3 Basketball
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Aug 26
8:00pm
Nick Cannon's Wild 'N Out Live
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Aug 30
7:30pm
Drake & Migos
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Aug 31
7:30pm
Drake & Migos
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Sep 01
7:00pm
Drake & Migos
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Sep 29
TBA
ESL One New York - 2 Day Pass
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Sep 29
9:00am
ESL One New York - Saturday
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Sep 30
9:00am
ESL One New York - Sunday
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Oct 04
8:00pm
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Oct 05
8:00pm
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Oct 06
7:00pm
New York Islanders vs. Nashville Predators
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Oct 07
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
< Prev 1 2
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled
google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html