Amway Center Information and Schedule

400 West Church Street

FL 32801

Our toll free number for

Amway Center event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Amway Center events. Amway Center ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Amway Center ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Amway Center tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Santana
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Fri Oct 27
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. San Antonio Spurs
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sun Oct 29
1:30pm
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Wed Nov 01
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Thu Nov 02
8:00pm
Andre Rieu
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Fri Nov 03
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sat Nov 04
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sun Nov 05
6:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Tue Nov 07
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Wed Nov 08
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Thu Nov 09
TBA
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Fri Nov 10
7:30pm
Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sat Nov 11
8:00pm
Jay-Z
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sun Nov 12
1:30pm
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Tue Nov 14
7:30pm
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Fri Nov 17
7:00pm
Florida Blue Battle of The Bands
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sat Nov 18
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Utah Jazz
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sun Nov 19
7:00pm
Marc Anthony
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Mon Nov 20
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Tue Nov 21
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Jacksonville IceMen
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sun Nov 26
1:30pm
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Wed Nov 29
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled