American Airlines Center Information and Schedule

2500 Victory Avenue

TX 75219

Our toll free number for

American Airlines Center event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all American Airlines Center events. American Airlines Center ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all American Airlines Center ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order American Airlines Center tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Mon Oct 23
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed Oct 25
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
Sat Oct 28
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Fri Nov 03
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat Nov 04
7:00pm
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres
Mon Nov 06
7:30pm
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tue Nov 07
8:00pm
Jay-Z
Wed Nov 08
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy
Fri Nov 10
7:30pm
Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders
Sat Nov 11
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun Nov 12
6:00pm
Daddy Yankee, Ozuna & Bad Bunny
Mon Nov 13
7:30pm
Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay
Tue Nov 14
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio Spurs
Fri Nov 17
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat Nov 18
1:00pm
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sat Nov 18
8:00pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Mon Nov 20
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. Boston Celtics
Tue Nov 21
7:30pm
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Fri Nov 24
8:00pm
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames
Sat Nov 25
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue Nov 28
7:30pm
106.1 KISS FM's Jingle Ball: The Chainsmokers, Charlie Puth, Niall Horan & Kesha
Wed Nov 29
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Fri Dec 01
7:00pm
Dead & Company
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled