Amalie Arena Information and Schedule

401 Channelside Dr.

FL 33602

Our toll free number for

Amalie Arena event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Amalie Arena events. Amalie Arena ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Amalie Arena ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Amalie Arena tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
Santana
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Wed Nov 01
8:00pm
Andre Rieu
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Thu Nov 02
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Fri Nov 03
7:00pm
Last Damn Show: Chance The Rapper, Lil Uzi Vert, Migos & Ludacris
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sat Nov 04
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sun Nov 05
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sun Nov 12
12:00pm
Four Nations Cup
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Thu Nov 16
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sat Nov 18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Wed Nov 22
3:30pm
Four Nations Cup - First and Third Place Games
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Wed Nov 22
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sun Nov 26
7:30pm
Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Fri Dec 01
7:30pm
Lady Gaga
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sat Dec 02
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Tue Dec 05
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Thu Dec 07
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Fri Dec 08
7:00pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sat Dec 09
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Fri Dec 15
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sat Dec 16
7:00pm
93.3 FLZ's Jingle Ball: Nick Jonas, Charlie Puth, Zedd & Why Don't We
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sun Dec 17
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sun Dec 17
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Thu Dec 21
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
< Prev 1 2 3
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled