Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Dec 14
7:00pm
Usc Trojans Vs. Santa Clara Broncos
Galen Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Dec 17
5:00pm
USC Trojans vs. UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Galen Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Dec 19
8:00pm
USC Trojans vs. Princeton Tigers
Galen Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Dec 29
TBA
PARKING: Cotton Bowl
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots -
Arlington, TX
Fri Dec 29
7:30pm
Cotton Bowl: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. USC Trojans
AT&T Stadium -
Arlington, TX
Fri Dec 29
7:30pm
USC Trojans vs. Washington Huskies
Galen Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Dec 30
TBA
Cotton Bowl - Packages & Hospitality
AT&T Stadium -
Arlington, TX
Sun Dec 31
6:00pm
USC Trojans vs. Washington State Cougars
Galen Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jan 04
7:30pm
California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans
Haas Pavilion -
Berkeley, CA
Sun Jan 07
7:00pm
Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans
Maples Pavilion -
Stanford, CA
Wed Jan 10
7:00pm
USC Trojans vs. Colorado Buffaloes
Galen Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jan 14
5:00pm
USC Trojans vs. Utah Utes
Galen Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jan 18
5:00pm
USC Trojans vs. Penn State Nittany Lions & UCLA Bruins vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jan 18
6:00pm
Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans
Matthew Knight Arena -
Eugene, OR
Sat Jan 20
11:00am
UCLA Bruins vs. Penn State Nittany Lions & USC Trojans vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 20
5:00pm
Oregon State Beavers vs. USC Trojans
Gill Coliseum -
Corvallis, OR
Wed Jan 24
6:00pm
USC Trojans vs. Stanford Cardinal
Galen Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jan 28
1:00pm
USC Trojans vs. California Golden Bears
Galen Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Feb 02
8:00pm
UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN]
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 03
TBA
UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Feb 08
9:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. USC Trojans
Sat Feb 10
8:15pm
Arizona Wildcats vs. USC Trojans
McKale Center -
Tucson, AZ
Wed Feb 14
7:00pm
UCLA Bruins Men's Volleyball vs. USC Trojans
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Feb 15
6:00pm
USC Trojans vs. Oregon Ducks
Galen Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 17
8:00pm
USC Trojans vs. Oregon State Beavers
Galen Center -
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2