Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed
Jan 10
8:00pm
The Killers
The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Oct 06
TBA
Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: Jay-Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Killers - 3 Day Pass
Zilker Park -
Austin, TX
Sun Oct 08
11:00am
Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: The Killers, Gorillaz & Run The Jewels - Sunday
Zilker Park -
Austin, TX
Fri Oct 13
TBA
Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2: Jay-Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Killers - 3 Day Pass
Zilker Park -
Austin, TX
Sun Oct 15
11:00am
Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2 : The Killers, Gorillaz & Run The Jewels- Sunday
Zilker Park -
Austin, TX
Fri Oct 20
TBA
Lost Lake Festival: The Killers, Chance The Rapper & Major Lazer - 3 Day Pass
Steele Indian School Park -
Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 27
TBA
Voodoo Music & Arts Experience - 3 Day Pass
New Orleans City Park -
New Orleans, LA
Mon Nov 27
TBA
The Killers
O2 Arena - London -
London, Greater London
Tue Nov 28
TBA
The Killers
O2 Arena - London -
London, Greater London
Fri Jan 05
8:00pm
The Killers
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Sat Jan 06
8:00pm
The Killers
Place Bell -
Laval, QUE
Sun Jan 07
7:30pm
The Killers
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Tue Jan 09
8:00pm
The Killers
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Jan 10
8:00pm
The Killers
The Anthem - D.C. -
Washington, DC
Fri Jan 12
8:00pm
The Killers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Jan 13
8:00pm
The Killers
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jan 15
7:00pm
The Killers
Masonic Temple Theatre -
Detroit, MI
Tue Jan 16
7:30pm
The Killers
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Wed Jan 17
8:00pm
The Killers
Xcel Energy Center -
Saint Paul, MN
Sun Jan 21
8:00pm
The Killers
Infinite Energy Arena -
Duluth, GA
Tue Jan 23
8:00pm
The Killers
AmericanAirlines Arena -
Miami, FL
Wed Jan 24
8:00pm
The Killers
Hard Rock Live - Orlando -
Orlando, FL
Tue Jan 30
8:00pm
The Killers
Valley View Casino Center -
San Diego, CA
Thu Feb 01
8:00pm
The Killers
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Feb 02
8:00pm
The Killers
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 03
8:00pm
The Killers
MGM Grand Garden Arena -
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2