Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri
Jul 13
TBA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat
Jul 14
TBA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun
Jul 15
TBA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Sep 24
1:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Mon Sep 25
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Tue Sep 26
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Wed Sep 27
1:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Thu Sep 28
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Fri Sep 29
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sat Sep 30
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sun Oct 01
2:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Mon Oct 02
TBA
AL Tiebreaker Game: Texas Rangers vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Tue Oct 03
TBA
AL Wild Card Game: Texas Rangers vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Thu Oct 05
TBA
ALDS: Texas Rangers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Fri Oct 06
TBA
ALDS: Texas Rangers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Wed Oct 11
TBA
ALDS: Texas Rangers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Fri Oct 13
TBA
ALCS: Texas Rangers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sat Oct 14
TBA
ALCS: Texas Rangers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Fri Oct 20
TBA
ALCS: Texas Rangers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sat Oct 21
TBA
ALCS: Texas Rangers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Tue Oct 24
TBA
World Series: Texas Rangers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Wed Oct 25
TBA
World Series: Texas Rangers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Tue Oct 31
TBA
World Series: Texas Rangers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Wed Nov 01
TBA
World Series: Texas Rangers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Thu Mar 29
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Fri Mar 30
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sat Mar 31
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sun Apr 01
TBA
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5