Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Nov 10
7:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Northwestern State Demons
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Tue Nov 14
7:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. New Hampshire Wildcats
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Wed Nov 15
11:00am
Texas Longhorns vs. Mcneese State Cowgirls (WOMEN)
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Fri Nov 17
7:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Texas San Antonio Roadrunners (WOMEN)
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Texas Longhorns vs. Lipscomb Bison
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Thu Nov 23
1:30pm
PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational: Session 2 - Duke vs. Portland State & Butler vs. Texas
Wed Nov 29
7:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Florida A&M Rattlers
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Tue Dec 12
8:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Michigan Wolverines
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Sat Dec 16
1:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Mon Dec 18
8:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Tennessee State Tigers
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Fri Dec 22
8:00pm
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Texas Longhorns
Legacy Arena at The BJCC -
Birmingham, AL
Fri Dec 29
8:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Kansas Jayhawks
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Mon Jan 01
5:00pm
Iowa State Cyclones vs. Texas Longhorns
Hilton Coliseum -
Ames, IA
Wed Jan 10
8:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. TCU Horned Frogs
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Sat Jan 13
4:00pm
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Texas Longhorns
Gallagher IBA Arena -
Stillwater, OK
Mon Jan 15
6:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. UConn Huskies (WOMEN)
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Wed Jan 17
7:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Sat Jan 20
2:00pm
West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Texas Longhorns
Mon Jan 22
6:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Iowa State Cyclones
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Sat Jan 27
1:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Mississippi Rebels
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Wed Jan 31
8:00pm
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Texas Longhorns
Sat Feb 03
5:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Wed Feb 07
7:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Kansas State Wildcats
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Sat Feb 10
1:00pm
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas Longhorns
Ed & Rae Schollmaier Arena -
Fort Worth, TX
Mon Feb 12
8:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Baylor Bears
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
< Prev 1 2