Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Aug 18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Hard Rock Stadium -
Miami Gardens, FL
Sat Aug 25
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Nissan Stadium - Nashville -
Nashville, TN
Tue Aug 28
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Ford Field -
Detroit, MI
Fri Aug 31
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
US Bank Stadium -
Minneapolis, MN
Sat Sep 01
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
US Bank Stadium -
Minneapolis, MN
Sat Sep 08
TBA
VIP Tailgate Party: Taylor Swift
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots -
Kansas City, MO
Sat Sep 08
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Arrowhead Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Sat Sep 15
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Lucas Oil Stadium -
Indianapolis, IN
Tue Sep 18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Sat Sep 22
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Mercedes-Benz Superdome -
New Orleans, LA
Sat Sep 29
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Fri Oct 05
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
AT&T Stadium -
Arlington, TX
Sat Oct 06
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
AT&T Stadium -
Arlington, TX
< Prev 1 Next >