Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Jul 10
TBA
Taylor Swift
FedexField -
Landover, MD
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Dec 01
7:30pm
KIIS FM's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith
The Forum - Los Angeles -
Inglewood, CA
Sat Dec 02
7:30pm
Poptopia: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Niall Horan
SAP Center -
San Jose, CA
Thu Dec 07
7:00pm
B96 Pepsi Jingle Bash
Allstate Arena -
Rosemont, IL
Fri Dec 08
7:30pm
Z100's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue May 08
7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Sat May 12
TBA
Taylor Swift
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Sat May 19
7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Rose Bowl - Pasadena -
Pasadena, CA
Tue May 22
5:00pm
Taylor Swift
CenturyLink Field -
Seattle, WA
Fri May 25
7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Sat Jun 02
7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Soldier Field Stadium -
Chicago, IL
Sat Jun 30
7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium -
Louisville, KY
Sat Jul 07
7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Ohio Stadium -
Columbus, OH
Tue Jul 10
TBA
Taylor Swift
FedexField -
Landover, MD
Sat Jul 14
7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Lincoln Financial Field -
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jul 17
7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Sat Jul 21
7:30pm
Taylor Swift
MetLife Stadium -
East Rutherford, NJ
Sat Jul 28
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Gillette Stadium -
Foxborough, MA
Sat Aug 04
TBA
Taylor Swift
Rogers Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Tue Aug 07
TBA
Taylor Swift
Heinz Field -
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Aug 11
7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Mercedes-Benz Stadium -
Atlanta, GA
Tue Aug 14
TBA
Taylor Swift
Raymond James Stadium -
Tampa, FL
Sat Aug 18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Hard Rock Stadium -
Miami Gardens, FL
Sat Aug 25
7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Nissan Stadium - Nashville -
Nashville, TN
Tue Aug 28
7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Ford Field -
Detroit, MI
Sat Sep 01
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
US Bank Stadium -
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2