Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Jul 10
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
FedexField -
Landover, MD
Wed Jul 11
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
FedexField -
Landover, MD
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue May 08
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Fri May 11
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Sat May 12
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Fri May 18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Rose Bowl - Pasadena -
Pasadena, CA
Sat May 19
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Rose Bowl - Pasadena -
Pasadena, CA
Tue May 22
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
CenturyLink Field -
Seattle, WA
Fri May 25
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Fri Jun 01
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Soldier Field Stadium -
Chicago, IL
Sat Jun 02
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Soldier Field Stadium -
Chicago, IL
Fri Jun 08
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Etihad Stadium - Manchester -
Manchester, Manchester
Sat Jun 09
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Etihad Stadium - Manchester -
Manchester, Manchester
Fri Jun 15
6:00pm
Taylor Swift
Croke Park -
Dublin, Dublin
Sat Jun 16
6:00pm
Taylor Swift
Croke Park -
Dublin, Dublin
Fri Jun 22
6:00pm
Taylor Swift
Wembley Stadium -
London, Greater London
Sat Jun 30
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium -
Louisville, KY
Sat Jul 07
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Ohio Stadium -
Columbus, OH
Tue Jul 10
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
FedexField -
Landover, MD
Wed Jul 11
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
FedexField -
Landover, MD
Fri Jul 13
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Lincoln Financial Field -
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jul 14
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Lincoln Financial Field -
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jul 17
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Fri Jul 20
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
MetLife Stadium -
East Rutherford, NJ
Sat Jul 21
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
MetLife Stadium -
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun Jul 22
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
MetLife Stadium -
East Rutherford, NJ
Thu Jul 26
7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Gillette Stadium -
Foxborough, MA
< Prev 1 2