Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed
Oct 11
8:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Lyric Opera House - MD
Baltimore, MD
Sat
Oct 21
8:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Oct 05
7:30pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
The Chicago Theatre -
Chicago, IL
Fri Oct 06
8:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Fox Theatre - Detroit -
Detroit, MI
Sat Oct 07
7:30pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre -
Indianapolis, IN
Sun Oct 08
7:30pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Palace Theatre - PA -
Greensburg, PA
Tue Oct 10
8:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Bergen Performing Arts Center -
Englewood, NJ
Wed Oct 11
8:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Lyric Opera House - MD -
Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 13
7:30pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Orpheum Theatre - Boston -
Boston, MA
Sat Oct 14
8:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall -
Brookville, NY
Sun Oct 15
7:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods -
Mashantucket, CT
Tue Oct 17
8:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts -
Morristown, NJ
Wed Oct 18
7:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Sands Bethlehem Event Center -
Bethlehem, PA
Fri Oct 20
7:30pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Count Basie Theatre -
Red Bank, NJ
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Warner Theatre - DC -
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 22
7:30pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Chrysler Hall -
Norfolk, VA
Tue Oct 24
7:30pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center -
Wilmington, NC
Wed Oct 25
7:30pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Durham Performing Arts Center -
Durham, NC
Thu Oct 26
8:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre -
Atlanta, GA
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Hard Rock Live - Orlando -
Orlando, FL
Sun Oct 29
7:30pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Ruth Eckerd Hall -
Clearwater, FL
Mon Oct 30
7:30pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall -
Fort Myers, FL
Wed Nov 01
7:30pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
King Center For The Performing Arts -
Melbourne, FL
Thu Nov 02
8:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts -
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri Nov 03
8:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall -
Sarasota, FL
Sun Nov 05
7:30pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans -
New Orleans, LA
Tue Nov 07
8:00pm
So You Think You Can Dance?
Smart Financial Centre -
Sugar Land, TX
< Prev 1 2