Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Oct 14
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Sep 15
9:00pm
Romeo Santos
MGM Grand Garden Arena -
Las Vegas, NV
Tue Sep 18
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Wed Sep 19
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
SAP Center -
San Jose, CA
Thu Sep 20
7:30pm
Romeo Santos
Fri Sep 21
7:30pm
Romeo Santos
Sun Sep 23
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Golden 1 Center -
Sacramento, CA
Thu Sep 27
7:30pm
Romeo Santos
Sprint Center -
Kansas City, MO
Sat Sep 29
7:00pm
Romeo Santos
Greensboro Coliseum -
Greensboro, NC
Sun Sep 30
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Santander Arena -
Reading, PA
Thu Oct 04
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Prudential Center -
Newark, NJ
Sun Oct 07
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Oct 09
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Infinite Energy Arena -
Duluth, GA
Thu Oct 11
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Fri Oct 12
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sun Oct 14
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
EagleBank Arena -
Fairfax, VA
Tue Oct 16
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Allstate Arena -
Rosemont, IL
Fri Oct 19
6:30pm
Romeo Santos
Sames Auto Arena -
Laredo, TX
Sat Oct 20
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Bert Ogden Arena -
Edinburg, TX
Sun Oct 21
8:00pm
Romeo Santos
< Prev 1 Next >
google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html