Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Nov 05
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. UD Las Palmas
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun Nov 19
TBA
Atletico de Madrid vs. Real Madrid CF
Wanda Metropolitano -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun Nov 26
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Malaga CF
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun Dec 03
TBA
Athletic Club Bilbao vs. Real Madrid CF
Estadio San Mames -
Bilbao, Basque Country
Wed Dec 06
TBA
UEFA Champions League: Real Madrid CF vs. Borussia Dortmund
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun Dec 10
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Sevilla FC
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Wed Dec 20
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. FC Barcelona
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun Jan 14
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Villarreal CF
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun Jan 21
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Deportivo La Coruna
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun Jan 28
TBA
Valencia CF vs. Real Madrid CF
Estadio Mestalla -
Valencia, Valencia
Sun Feb 11
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Real Sociedad
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun Feb 25
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Deportivo Alaves
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Wed Feb 28
TBA
RCD Espanyol vs. Real Madrid CF
Power8 Stadium -
Cornella De Llobregat, Catalonia
Sun Mar 04
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Getafe CF
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun Mar 18
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Girona FC
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun Apr 08
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Atletico de Madrid
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Wed Apr 18
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Athletic Club Bilbao
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. CD Leganes
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun May 06
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun May 13
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. RC Celta de Vigo
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
< Prev 1 Next >