Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Feb 24
8:00pm
Portugal The Man
The Anthem - D.C. -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Feb 01
9:00pm
Portugal The Man
McDonald Theatre -
Eugene, OR
Fri Feb 02
7:00pm
Portugal The Man
Vogue Theatre - BC -
Vancouver, BC
Sat Feb 03
8:00pm
Portugal The Man
Vogue Theatre - BC -
Vancouver, BC
Mon Feb 05
8:00pm
Portugal The Man
Francis Winspear Centre -
Edmonton, ALB
Tue Feb 06
8:00pm
Portugal The Man
MacEwan Hall -
Calgary, ALB
Thu Feb 08
8:00pm
Portugal The Man
Burton Cummings Theatre -
Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Feb 09
8:30pm
Portugal The Man
Sat Feb 10
7:30pm
Portugal The Man
Sun Feb 11
7:30pm
Portugal The Man
Tue Feb 13
8:00pm
Portugal The Man
Wed Feb 14
8:30pm
Portugal The Man
The Blue Note - MO -
Columbia, MO
Fri Feb 16
7:30pm
Portugal The Man
Aragon Ballroom -
Chicago, IL
Sat Feb 17
8:00pm
Portugal The Man
Louisville Palace -
Louisville, KY
Sun Feb 18
7:00pm
Portugal The Man
Agora Theatre -
Cleveland, OH
Wed Feb 21
8:00pm
Portugal The Man
MTelus -
Montreal, QUE
Sat Feb 24
8:00pm
Portugal The Man
The Anthem - D.C. -
Washington, DC
Mon Feb 26
8:00pm
Portugal The Man
Georgia Theatre -
Athens, GA
Tue Feb 27
8:00pm
Portugal The Man
Georgia Theatre -
Athens, GA
Wed Apr 11
8:00pm
Portugal The Man
Fri Apr 13
TBA
Coachella: Weekend 1: The Weeknd, Beyonce & Eminem - 3 Day Pass
Empire Polo Field -
Indio, CA
Fri Apr 13
8:00pm
Portugal The Man
Wed Apr 18
7:30pm
Portugal The Man
Fri Apr 20
TBA
Coachella: Weekend 2: The Weeknd, Beyonce & Eminem - 3 Day Pass
Empire Polo Field -
Indio, CA
Fri May 25
TBA
Boston Calling Music Festival: Eminem, The Killers & Jack White - 3 Day Pass
Harvard Athletic Complex -
Cambridge, MA
Thu Jun 14
TBA
Firefly Music Festival: Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Arctic Monkeys & The Killers - 4 Day Pass
< Prev 1 Next >