Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Sep 21
7:30pm
Portugal the Man
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Jul 27
2:00pm
Buzz Beach Ball 2018
Sat Jul 28
7:30pm
Portugal. The Man
Sun Jul 29
1:00pm
Mo Pop Festival - Sunday Admission
West Riverfront Park -
Detroit, MI
Wed Aug 01
6:30pm
Portugal. The Man
Artpark Amphitheatre -
Lewiston, NY
Thu Aug 02
TBA
Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass
Sun Aug 05
11:00am
Lollapalooza: Jack White, Odesza, Lil Uzi Vert & Portugal. The Man - Sunday Pass
Mon Aug 06
8:00pm
Portugal. The Man
Stir Cove At Harrahs -
Council Bluffs, IA
Wed Aug 08
8:00pm
Portugal. The Man & Thee OH Sees
Red Rocks Amphitheatre -
Morrison, CO
Fri Aug 10
TBA
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: The Weeknd, Florence and the Machine & Janet Jackson - 3 Day Pass
Golden Gate Park -
San Francisco, CA
Fri Aug 10
8:00pm
Portugal. The Man
Sat Aug 11
5:00pm
Portugal. The Man
Avila Beach Resort -
Avila Beach, CA
Sun Aug 12
12:00pm
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: Janet Jackson, DJ Snake & Portugal. The Man - Sunday Pass
Golden Gate Park -
San Francisco, CA
Fri Aug 24
6:30pm
Portugal. The Man
Sat Aug 25
6:30pm
Portugal. The Man
Thu Aug 30
7:00pm
Portugal. The Man
Fri Aug 31
6:30pm
Portugal. The Man
Sat Sep 01
5:00pm
Portugal. The Man
Deer Lake Park -
Burnaby, BC
Thu Sep 13
8:00pm
Portugal. The Man
BJCC Concert Hall -
Birmingham, AL
Fri Sep 14
8:00pm
Portugal. The Man
Sugar Mill -
New Orleans, LA
Sun Sep 16
7:30pm
Portugal. The Man
Tue Sep 18
7:30pm
Portugal. The Man
Thu Sep 20
7:30pm
Portugal. The Man
Fri Sep 21
7:30pm
Portugal the Man
Sat Sep 22
6:00pm
Portugal. The Man
Forest Hills Stadium -
Forest Hills, NY
Sun Sep 23
7:30pm
Portugal. The Man & Lucius
< Prev 1 2
google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html