Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Feb 25
8:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Jan 20
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jan 22
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Philadelphia 76ers
FedExForum -
Memphis, TN
Wed Jan 24
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Chicago Bulls
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jan 26
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs vs. Philadelphia 76ers
AT&T Center -
San Antonio, TX
Sun Jan 28
5:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon Jan 29
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
BMO Harris Bradley Center -
Milwaukee, WI
Wed Jan 31
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Feb 02
8:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Feb 03
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Tue Feb 06
8:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 09
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Feb 10
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Feb 12
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Feb 14
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Feb 22
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Sat Feb 24
5:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Feb 25
8:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Feb 27
7:30pm
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thu Mar 01
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Mar 02
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Mar 04
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
BMO Harris Bradley Center -
Milwaukee, WI
Tue Mar 06
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Spectrum Center -
Charlotte, NC
Thu Mar 08
7:30pm
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sun Mar 11
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Mar 13
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2