Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Feb 25
8:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Nov 18
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Golden State Warriors
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Nov 20
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Utah Jazz
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Nov 27
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Nov 29
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Nov 30
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Dec 02
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Dec 04
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Dec 07
8:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Dec 09
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sun Dec 10
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Smoothie King Center -
New Orleans, LA
Tue Dec 12
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Target Center -
Minneapolis, MN
Fri Dec 15
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Dec 18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Tue Dec 19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Sacramento Kings
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Dec 21
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Dec 23
5:00pm
Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Mon Dec 25
12:00pm
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Thu Dec 28
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sat Dec 30
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Sun Dec 31
6:00pm
Phoenix Suns vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Wed Jan 03
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jan 05
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Jan 11
TBA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
O2 Arena - London -
London, Greater London
< Prev 1 2 3