Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Dec 23
7:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Jan 12
7:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Nov 18
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Utah Jazz
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Mon Nov 20
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Orlando Magic
Target Center -
Minneapolis, MN
Fri Nov 24
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Nov 27
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Wed Nov 29
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Fri Dec 01
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Golden State Warriors
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sun Dec 03
3:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Dec 04
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic
Spectrum Center -
Charlotte, NC
Wed Dec 06
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Fri Dec 08
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Denver Nuggets
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sat Dec 09
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic
Philips Arena -
Atlanta, GA
Wed Dec 13
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Fri Dec 15
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sun Dec 17
4:00pm
Detroit Pistons vs. Orlando Magic
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
Wed Dec 20
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando Magic
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Fri Dec 22
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sat Dec 23
7:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Dec 26
7:30pm
Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic
Thu Dec 28
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Detroit Pistons
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sat Dec 30
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Mon Jan 01
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Jan 03
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Houston Rockets
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sat Jan 06
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
< Prev 1 2 3