Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Dec 16
3:00pm
Wichita State Shockers vs. Oklahoma Sooners
INTRUST Bank Arena -
Wichita, KS
Tue Dec 19
7:00pm
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Northwestern State Demons
Lloyd Noble Center -
Norman, OK
Tue Dec 19
7:00pm
Women's Holiday Showcase: UConn Huskies vs. Oklahoma Sooners (WOMEN)
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT -
Uncasville, CT
Fri Dec 22
6:00pm
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Lloyd Noble Center -
Norman, OK
Sun Dec 31
2:00pm
Iowa State Cyclones vs. Oklahoma Sooners [WOMEN]
Hilton Coliseum -
Ames, IA
Mon Jan 01
2:00pm
College Football National Semifinal - Rose Bowl: Oklahoma Sooners vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Rose Bowl - Pasadena -
Pasadena, CA
Wed Jan 03
8:00pm
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys
Lloyd Noble Center -
Norman, OK
Thu Jan 04
7:00pm
Oklahoma Sooners vs. TCU Horned Frogs [WOMEN]
Lloyd Noble Center -
Norman, OK
Tue Jan 09
6:00pm
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Lloyd Noble Center -
Norman, OK
Sat Jan 13
12:00pm
Oklahoma Sooners vs. TCU Horned Frogs
Lloyd Noble Center -
Norman, OK
Sat Jan 20
1:00pm
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Gallagher IBA Arena -
Stillwater, OK
Tue Jan 23
6:00pm
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Kansas Jayhawks
Lloyd Noble Center -
Norman, OK
Wed Jan 24
6:00pm
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Kansas Jayhawks [WOMEN]
Lloyd Noble Center -
Norman, OK
Sat Jan 27
1:15pm
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Coleman Coliseum -
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue Jan 30
8:00pm
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Baylor Bears
Lloyd Noble Center -
Norman, OK
Wed Jan 31
10:30am
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Kansas State Wildcats [WOMEN]
Lloyd Noble Center -
Norman, OK
Sat Feb 03
2:00pm
Oklahoma Sooners vs. West Virginia Mountaineers [WOMEN]
Lloyd Noble Center -
Norman, OK
Sat Feb 03
5:00pm
Texas Longhorns vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Sun Feb 04
1:00pm
UCLA Bruins Women's Gymnastics vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA -
Los Angeles, CA
Mon Feb 05
8:00pm
Baylor Bears vs. Oklahoma Sooners [WOMEN]
Ferrell Center -
Waco, TX
Mon Feb 05
8:00pm
Oklahoma Sooners vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Lloyd Noble Center -
Norman, OK
Sat Feb 10
1:00pm
Iowa State Cyclones vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Hilton Coliseum -
Ames, IA
Sun Feb 11
2:00pm
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Gallagher IBA Arena -
Stillwater, OK
Tue Feb 13
8:00pm
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Sat Feb 17
11:00am
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Texas Longhorns
Lloyd Noble Center -
Norman, OK
< Prev 1 2