Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Nov 17
TBA
Maryland Terrapins vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Maryland Stadium -
College Park, MD
Sat Nov 17
TBA
PARKING: Maryland Terrapins vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Maryland Stadium Parking -
College Park, MD
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Sep 01
TBA
PARKING: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Oregon State Beavers
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots -
Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 01
12:00pm
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Oregon State Beavers
Ohio Stadium -
Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 08
TBA
PARKING: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots -
Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 08
3:30pm
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Ohio Stadium -
Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 15
TBA
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
AT&T Stadium -
Arlington, TX
Sat Sep 15
TBA
PARKING: TCU Horned Frogs vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots -
Arlington, TX
Wed Sep 19
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes (WOMEN)
UW Field House -
Madison, WI
Sat Sep 22
TBA
PARKING: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Tulane Green Wave
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots -
Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 22
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Tulane Green Wave
Ohio Stadium -
Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Beaver Stadium -
University Park, PA
Sat Sep 29
TBA
PARKING: Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Beaver Stadium Parking -
University Park, PA
Sat Oct 06
TBA
PARKING: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots -
Columbus, OH
Sat Oct 06
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Ohio Stadium -
Columbus, OH
Sat Oct 13
TBA
PARKING: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots -
Columbus, OH
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Ohio Stadium -
Columbus, OH
Fri Oct 19
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey vs. UMass Minutemen
Schottenstein Center -
Columbus, OH
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Ross-ade Stadium -
West Lafayette, IN
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey vs. UMass Minutemen
Schottenstein Center -
Columbus, OH
Sat Oct 20
TBA
PARKING: Purdue Boilermakers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Ross-Ade Stadium Parking Lot -
West Lafayette, IN
Fri Oct 26
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey vs. Bowling Green Falcons
Schottenstein Center -
Columbus, OH
Sat Oct 27
7:07pm
Bowling Green Falcons vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Slater Family Ice Arena -
Bowling Green, OH
Thu Nov 01
TBA
Exhibition: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. UNC Pembroke Braves
Schottenstein Center -
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 02
7:30pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Compton Family Ice Arena -
South Bend, IN
Sat Nov 03
TBA
PARKING: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots -
Columbus, OH
Sat Nov 03
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Ohio Stadium -
Columbus, OH
< Prev 1 2 3
google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html