Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Aug 02
TBA
Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass
Sun Aug 05
11:00am
Lollapalooza: Jack White, Odesza, Lil Uzi Vert & Portugal. The Man - Sunday Pass
Fri Aug 10
TBA
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: The Weeknd, Florence and the Machine & Janet Jackson - 3 Day Pass
Golden Gate Park -
San Francisco, CA
Fri Aug 10
12:00pm
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: The Weeknd, Beck & Odesza - Friday Pass
Golden Gate Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sun Aug 12
4:00pm
ALT 98.7 Summer Camp: Death Cab For Cutie, Odesza, Chvrches, Judah and The Lion & AJR
Queen Mary Events Park -
Long Beach, CA
Fri Aug 24
TBA
Breakaway Music Festival - 3 Day Pass
Mapfre Stadium -
Columbus, OH
Sat Aug 25
2:00pm
Breakaway Music Festival - Saturday Admission
Mapfre Stadium -
Columbus, OH
Fri Sep 21
TBA
Life is Beautiful Festival - 3 Day Pass
Downtown Las Vegas -
Las Vegas, NV
Sun Sep 23
3:00pm
Life Is Beautiful Festival: Arcade Fire, DJ Snake, Odesza & Tyler The Creator - Sunday
Downtown Las Vegas -
Las Vegas, NV
Tue Oct 02
7:30pm
Odesza
Pinnacle Bank Arena -
Lincoln, NE
Wed Oct 03
7:00pm
Odesza
Walmart AMP -
Rogers, AR
Fri Oct 05
TBA
Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, Odesza & The National - 3 Day Pass
Zilker Park -
Austin, TX
Tue Oct 09
7:00pm
Odesza
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater -
Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed Oct 10
7:00pm
Odesza
Brandon Amphitheater -
Brandon, MS
Fri Oct 12
TBA
Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2: Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, Odesza & The National - 3 Day Pass
Zilker Park -
Austin, TX
< Prev 1 Next >
google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html