Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Sep 11
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 12
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 13
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Jul 20
6:35pm
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Sat Jul 21
6:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Sun Jul 22
1:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Mon Jul 23
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Tue Jul 24
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Wed Jul 25
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Thu Jul 26
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Fri Jul 27
6:40pm
Colorado Rockies vs. Oakland Athletics
Coors Field -
Denver, CO
Sat Jul 28
6:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs. Oakland Athletics
Coors Field -
Denver, CO
Sun Jul 29
1:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs. Oakland Athletics
Coors Field -
Denver, CO
Mon Jul 30
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Tue Jul 31
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Wed Aug 01
12:35pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Fri Aug 03
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Sat Aug 04
6:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Sun Aug 05
1:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Tue Aug 07
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Wed Aug 08
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Fri Aug 10
7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium -
Anaheim, CA
Sat Aug 11
6:07pm
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium -
Anaheim, CA
Sun Aug 12
1:07pm
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium -
Anaheim, CA
Mon Aug 13
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Tue Aug 14
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Wed Aug 15
12:35pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Fri Aug 17
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3
google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html