Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Jan 03
7:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sun Mar 25
6:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Oct 24
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Oct 27
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Oct 29
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New York Knicks
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Mon Oct 30
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Denver Nuggets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Nov 01
8:00pm
New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Nov 03
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Phoenix Suns
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Nov 05
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Indiana Pacers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue Nov 07
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Nov 08
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sat Nov 11
8:00pm
New York Knicks vs. Sacramento Kings
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Nov 13
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Nov 15
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Nov 17
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Mon Nov 20
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Nov 22
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Nov 24
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks vs. New York Knicks
Philips Arena -
Atlanta, GA
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Mon Nov 27
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Nov 29
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Dec 03
3:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Dec 04
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. New York Knicks
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Wed Dec 06
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Dec 09
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls vs. New York Knicks
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Sun Dec 10
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue Dec 12
7:00pm
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4