Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Mar 25
6:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Jan 21
12:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New York Knicks
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jan 23
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors vs. New York Knicks
Oracle Arena -
Oakland, CA
Thu Jan 25
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets vs. New York Knicks
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Fri Jan 26
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns vs. New York Knicks
Tue Jan 30
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Jan 31
8:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Feb 02
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks vs. New York Knicks
BMO Harris Bradley Center -
Milwaukee, WI
Sun Feb 04
12:00pm
New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue Feb 06
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Thu Feb 08
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Sun Feb 11
5:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. New York Knicks
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Mon Feb 12
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Feb 14
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Thu Feb 22
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sat Feb 24
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Feb 26
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Mar 02
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. New York Knicks
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Mar 04
6:00pm
Sacramento Kings vs. New York Knicks
Golden 1 Center -
Sacramento, CA
Tue Mar 06
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New York Knicks
Fri Mar 09
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks vs. New York Knicks
BMO Harris Bradley Center -
Milwaukee, WI
Sun Mar 11
1:00pm
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue Mar 13
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Dallas Mavericks
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Thu Mar 15
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Mar 17
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Mar 19
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Chicago Bulls
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2