Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri
Oct 06
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed
Jan 03
7:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun
Mar 25
6:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Oct 03
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Oct 06
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 08
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Mon Oct 09
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Oct 13
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Oct 18
TBA
New York Knicks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Thu Oct 19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New York Knicks
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
New York Knicks vs. Detroit Pistons
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue Oct 24
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Oct 27
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Oct 29
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New York Knicks
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Mon Oct 30
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Denver Nuggets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Nov 01
8:00pm
New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Nov 03
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Phoenix Suns
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Nov 05
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Indiana Pacers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue Nov 07
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Nov 08
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sat Nov 11
8:00pm
New York Knicks vs. Sacramento Kings
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Nov 13
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Nov 15
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Nov 17
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Mon Nov 20
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Nov 22
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Nov 24
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks vs. New York Knicks
Philips Arena -
Atlanta, GA
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4