Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat
Oct 07
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri
Jan 19
7:30pm
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Sep 23
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Canadian Tire Centre -
Ottawa, ONT
Mon Sep 25
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Ricoh Coliseum -
Toronto, ONT
Wed Sep 27
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Centre Videotron -
Quebec, QUE
Fri Sep 29
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Thu Oct 05
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens
KeyBank Center -
Buffalo, NY
Sat Oct 07
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 08
7:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue Oct 10
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Sat Oct 14
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Tue Oct 17
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
SAP Center -
San Jose, CA
Wed Oct 18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Oct 20
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Tue Oct 24
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Los Angeles Kings
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Mon Oct 30
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Canadian Tire Centre -
Ottawa, ONT
Thu Nov 02
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal Canadiens
Xcel Energy Center -
Saint Paul, MN
Sat Nov 04
6:00pm
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Bell MTS Place -
Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Nov 05
6:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Tue Nov 07
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Thu Nov 09
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Sat Nov 11
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Tue Nov 14
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Thu Nov 16
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
< Prev 1 2 3 4