Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Nov 26
7:00pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 22
8:00pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Royal Farms Arena -
Baltimore, MD
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
R&B Super Jam: Tyrese, Monica, Joe, Total & Donell Jones
Philips Arena -
Atlanta, GA
Sat Nov 11
8:00pm
Louisville 90's Block Party: Guy, Teddy Riley, Monica, Jagged Edge & Dru Hill
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Wed Nov 22
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Richmond Coliseum -
Richmond, VA
Fri Nov 24
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Sat Nov 25
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Prudential Center -
Newark, NJ
Sun Nov 26
7:00pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Thu Nov 30
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Legacy Arena at The BJCC -
Birmingham, AL
Fri Dec 01
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Bridgestone Arena -
Nashville, TN
Sat Dec 02
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Spectrum Center -
Charlotte, NC
Sun Dec 03
7:00pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Tue Dec 05
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Thu Dec 07
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Colonial Life Arena -
Columbia, SC
Fri Dec 08
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Columbus Civic Center -
Columbus, GA
Sat Dec 09
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Mississippi Coliseum -
Jackson, MS
Sun Dec 10
7:00pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
CenturyLink Center - LA -
Bossier City, LA
Wed Dec 13
8:00pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie -
Grand Prairie, TX
Fri Dec 15
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Sat Dec 16
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Chaifetz Arena -
St. Louis, MO
Sun Dec 17
7:00pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Nationwide Arena -
Columbus, OH
Tue Dec 19
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Liacouras Center -
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Dec 20
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
KeyBank Center -
Buffalo, NY
Thu Dec 21
7:00pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
Fri Dec 22
8:00pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Royal Farms Arena -
Baltimore, MD
Wed Dec 27
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Thu Dec 28
7:30pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Smoothie King Center -
New Orleans, LA
< Prev 1 2