Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu
Mar 29
TBA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat
Mar 31
TBA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun
Apr 01
TBA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Sep 24
12:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Tue Sep 26
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Wed Sep 27
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Thu Sep 28
12:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Sep 29
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Sat Sep 30
6:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Sun Oct 01
2:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Tue Oct 03
TBA
AL Wild Card Game: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Thu Oct 05
TBA
ALDS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Fri Oct 06
TBA
ALDS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Wed Oct 11
TBA
ALDS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Fri Oct 13
TBA
ALCS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Sat Oct 14
TBA
ALCS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Fri Oct 20
TBA
ALCS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Sat Oct 21
TBA
ALCS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Tue Oct 24
TBA
World Series: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Wed Oct 25
TBA
World Series: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Tue Oct 31
TBA
World Series: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Wed Nov 01
TBA
World Series: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Thu Mar 29
TBA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Sat Mar 31
TBA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Sun Apr 01
TBA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Mon Apr 02
1:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Minnesota Twins
PNC Park -
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Apr 04
6:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Minnesota Twins
PNC Park -
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Apr 05
TBA
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5