Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Apr 25
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Lucia Di Lammermoor
Thu Apr 26
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Fri Apr 27
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Romeo et Juliette
Sat Apr 28
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Sat Apr 28
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
The Music Hall - NH -
Portsmouth, NH
Sat Apr 28
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Lucia Di Lammermoor
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Metropolitan Opera: National Council Grand Finals Concert
Mon Apr 30
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Tue May 01
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Romeo et Juliette
Wed May 02
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Lucia Di Lammermoor
Thu May 03
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Fri May 04
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Sat May 05
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Romeo et Juliette
Sat May 05
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Lucia Di Lammermoor
Mon May 07
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Tue May 08
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Wed May 09
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Romeo et Juliette
Thu May 10
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Lucia Di Lammermoor
Fri May 11
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Sat May 12
1:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Romeo et Juliette
Sat May 12
8:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Mon May 21
6:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: ABT Gala
Mon Sep 24
6:00pm
Metropolitan Opera: Samson Et Dalila
Tue Sep 25
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Wed Sep 26
7:30pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10